Author Topic: What we do here  (Read 11737 times)

Offline Pharexys

• Administrator
  • Grandmaster
    • View Profile
What we do here
« on: August 02, 2006, 09:41:09 PM »
It is a temporary board, to discuss of how we make a website and forum for PvP community. So please feel free to post ur opinion of how it should be done.
Also give us some ideas of what Domain name we should buy for it.

Offline Shahiz

• Noob
    • View Profile
Re: What we do here
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2006, 09:52:15 PM »
Well first of all heres a few things we should start off with....

1. what do you guys think the name for the domain - web site should be?

2. think of some ideas and sections

3. get people willing to review and help out with the web page, be it web designing/news/whatever.

and like some one shoot more ideas ;p

« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2006, 02:18:44 AM »
I'm not good at coming up with names and such but I wouldn't mind helping out with the site.

Would be good if you can upload videos to it so we can stop using shitty filefront.

Kaz
« Last Edit: August 03, 2006, 11:37:49 AM by Pharexys »

Offline Pharexys

• Administrator
  • Grandmaster
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2006, 11:40:35 AM »
I'm not good at coming up with names and such but I wouldn't mind helping out with the site.

Would be good if you can upload videos to it so we can stop using shitty filefront.

Kaz

If you really care about this website and want to support PvP community, be it clan or omni or neutral, Then do take time and register with ur ingame nickname, or atleast nothing offensive to the guild wich will pay and host this website for tards like you. Next Offend will get you banned from my server and ur ip will get a track load of nukes. :D

Offline Hellslady

• Expert
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2006, 12:53:32 PM »